Menü
Signature

Kontakt

Bertolt-Brecht-Gymnasium Dresden
Lortzingstraße 1
01307 Dresden

Tel.: 0351 - 4 49 04 12
Fax.: 0351 - 4 49 04 15

administrative Kontakte

SekretariatFrau Eich, Frau Klappertsekretariat@bebe-dresden.de
SchulleiterHerr Meschkeschulleiter@bebe-dresden.de
Stellvertretender SchulleiterHerr Antonssl@bebe-dresden.de
OberstufenberaterHerr Kunzeosb@bebe-dresden.de
IB-KoordinatorinFrau Protextorib@bebe-dresden.de
GTA-KoordinatorinFrau Wiedenbeckgta@bebe-dresden.de
ElternratsvorsitzenderHerr Hinzelternrat@bebe-dresden.de
Vorsitzender der FördergemeinschaftHerr Hegenbartfg@bebe-dresden.de
BeratungslehrerFrau Wetzel, Herr Blechschmidtberatungslehrer@bebe-dresden.de
SchulsozialarbeiterFrau Glöckner, Herr Vogel, Frau Menzelschulsozialarbeit-bebe@vsp-dresden.de
BibliothekarHerr Eichlerbibo@bebe-dresden.de
DatenschutzbeauftragteFrau Schafferdsb@bebe-dresden.de
Homepage-VerantwortlicheFrau Fötzsch, Frau Reitzfoetzsch@bebe-dresden.dejohanna.reitz@bebe-dresden.de
IntegrationsbeauftragteFrau Steinickeheidrun.steinicke@bebe-dresden.de
LRS-BauftragteFrau Langefeldk.langefeld@bebe-dresden.de
JahrbuchFrau Vetterjahrbuch@bebe-dresden.de
SicherheitsbeauftragterHerr Angermannangermann@bebe-dresden.de
SchulsanitätsdienstPaul Beutel, Nils Fiebigsani@bebe-dresden.de

Lehrer

Frau AngerSPO/GEOg.anger@bebe-dresden.de
Herr AngermannMA/PHangermann@bebe-dresden.de
Herr AntonMA/PHssl@bebe-dresden.de
Frau BaldschusGEO/REL ev./TC/DaZstefanie.baldschus@bebe-dresden.de
Frau BärMA/ENbaer@bebe-dresden.de
Frau BengschSPA/EN/DaZbengsch.bebe@gmail.com
Herr BlechschmidtMA/CHberatungslehrer@bebe-dresden.de 
Herr BrestrichGE/GEO/SPOu.brestrich@bebe-dresden.de
Frau EisbeinGE/GKute.eisbein@bebe-dresden.de
Herr FabianskiMA/PH/INFO/ASTROfabianski@bebe-dresden.de
Herr FerenczMU/DEgabor.ferencz@notendealer.de
Herr FiedlerDE/GEfiedler@bebe-dresden.de
Frau FötzschMA/PH/INFOfoetzsch@bebe-dresden.de
Frau FolprechtMU/ENG - Fachleiterinsiegrid.folprecht@bebe-dresden.de
Frau HäberleinMA/PH/INFOhaeberlein@bebe-dresden.de
Frau HentshceFR/ETHstephanie.hentsche@bebe-dresden.de
Frau HerrmannEN/RUlonaherrmann@aol.com
Frau HerzogGE/SPO/TCherzog@bebe-dresden.de
Frau HvolkaFR/RUhvolka@bebe-dresden.de
Frau IhrkeDE/ENihrke@bebe-dresden.de
Frau IllhardtDE/GE/TCillhardt@bebe-dresden.de
Frau JäckelFR/GEOjaeckel@bebe-dresden.de
Herr KrenzMA/PHkrenz@bebe-dresden.de
Herr Kretschmer-StöhrGEO/REL/kkretschmer-stoehr@bebe-dresden.de
Herr KunzeMA/GEOosb@bebe-dresden.de
Frau LangefeldDE/REL ev.k.langefeld@bebe-dresden.de
Frau LämmelGE/FRlaemmel@bebe-dresden.de
Herr LindnerEN/FRcertilingua@bebe-dresden.de
Frau MenzelDE/ETHdiana.menzel@bebe-dresden.de
Herr MeschkeSPO/BIOschulleiter@bebe-dresden.de
Frau OschmannCH/BIOa.oschmann@bebe-dresden.de
Frau PaschkeCH/BIOk.paschke@bebe-dresden.de
Frau ProtextorIB/GEib@bebe-dresden.de
Frau ReitzDE/LAjohanna.reitz@bebe-dresden.de
Frau SchafferMA/PHschaffer@bebe-dresden.de
Frau SchellenbergDE/KUu.schellenberg@bebe-dresden.de
Herr SchobertMA/PH/INFOpeter.schobert@bebe-dresden.de
Herr SchöneMA/PHmatthias.schoene@bebe-dresden.de
Frau SchusterDE/ENria.schuster@bebe-dresden.de
Frau SteinickeEN/GEOheidrun.steinicke@bebe-dresden.de
Frau StrellerDE/GE/GRWstreller@bebe-dresden.de
Frau ThieENthie@bebe-dresden.de
Frau TscharntkeMA/PHnicole.tscharntke@bebe-dresden.de
Frau VetterDE/KUp.vetter@bebe-dresden.de
Herr Dr. WagnerMA/PH - Fachleiterwagner@bebe-dresden.de
Frau WaiblDE/GRWs.waibl@bebe-dresden.de
Frau WenzelGEO/REL k.a.wenzel@bebe-dresden.de
Frau WetzelBIO/SPOberatungslehrer@bebe-dresden.de
Frau WiedenbeckMA/GEOgta@bebe-dresden.de
Frau WoschBIO/SPOjane.wosch@bebe-dresden.de