Menü
Signature

Kontakt

Bertolt-Brecht-Gymnasium Dresden
Lortzingstraße 1
01307 Dresden

Tel.: 0351 - 4 49 04 12
Fax.: 0351 - 4 49 04 15

administrative Kontakte

SekretariatFrau Eich, Frau Klappertsekretariat@bebe-dresden.de
SchulleiterHerr Meschkeschulleiter@bebe-dresden.de
Stellvertretender SchulleiterHerr Antonssl@bebe-dresden.de
OberstufenberaterHerr Kunzeosb@bebe-dresden.de
ElternratsvorsitzendeFrau Ittershagen-Hammerelternrat@bebe-dresden.de
Vorsitzender der FördergemeinschaftHerr Hegenbartfg@bebe-dresden.de
BeratungslehrerFrau Wetzel, Herr Blechschmidtberatungslehrer@bebe-dresden.de
GTA-KoordinatorinFrau Wiedenbeckgta@bebe-dresden.de
IB-KoordinatorinFrau Protextorib@bebe-dresden.de
BibliothekarHerr Eichlerbibo@bebe-dresden.de
DatenschutzbeauftragteFrau Schafferdsb@bebe-dresden.de
Homepage-VerantwortlicheFrau Fötzsch, Herr Fabianskifoetzsch@bebe-dresden.defabianski@bebe-dresden.de
IntegrationsbeauftragteFrau Steinickeheidrun.steinicke@bebe-dresden.de
LRS-BauftragteFrau Langefeldk.langefeld@bebe-dresden.de
JahrbuchFrau Vetterjahrbuch@bebe-dresden.de
SicherheitsbeauftragterHerr Angermannangermann@bebe-dresden.de
SchulsanitätsdienstPaul Beutel, Nils Fiebig, Jessica Trillersani@bebe-dresden.de

Lehrer

Herr AngermannMA/PHangermann@bebe-dresden.de
Frau BaldschusGEO/REL ev./TC/DaZstefanie.baldschus@bebe-dresden.de
Frau BengschSPA/EN/DaZbengsch.bebe@gmail.com
Herr BrestrichGE/GEO/SPOu.brestrich@bebe-dresden.de
Frau EisbeinGE/GKute.eisbein@bebe-dresden.de
Herr FabianskiMA/PH/INFO/ASTROfabianski@bebe-dresden.de
Frau FötzschMA/PH/INFOfoetzsch@bebe-dresden.de
Frau FolprechtMU/ENGsiegrid.folprecht@bebe-dresden.de
Frau LangefeldDE/REL ev.k.langefeld@bebe-dresden.de
Herr LindnerEN/FRcertilingua@bebe-dresden.de
Frau MenzelDE/ETHdiana.menzel@bebe-dresden.de
Frau ReitzDE/LAjohanna.reitz@bebe-dresden.de
Frau SteinickeEN/GEOheidrun.steinicke@bebe-dresden.de
Frau TscharntkeMA/PHnicole.tscharntke@bebe-dresden.de
Frau VetterDE/KUpeggy.vetter@bebe-dresden.de
Herr Dr. WagnerMA/PHwagner@bebe-dresden.de